Are Timeline® products allergen-free?Updated 3 months ago
Timeline's Mitopure® Powder does not contain any ingredients that are considered major food allergens. Our Mitopure + Protein does contain milk. Timeline® products are manufactured in a facility that processes tree nuts, milk, gluten, wheat, soy, eggs, shellfish, and sesame. Timeline products are manufactured in a facility that handles allergens and sensitivities. However, they follow strict cGMP practices to maintain product safety.